Generic placeholder thumbnail

Dr. Tariq Mairaj

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Dr. Faisal Amir

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Zain Qaiser

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Saad Ahmed

Generic placeholder thumbnail

S. M. Umar Talha

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Syed Humair Ali

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Moez ul Hassan

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Waleed Bin Yousuf

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Ghazanfar Ali

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Abid Shah

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Rabia Ghani

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Fuzail Hashmi

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Sumayya Abbas

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Atayyab Shahid

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Salar Bin Javaid

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Shan Ali

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Ali Sheikh

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Ahsan Pasha

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Taha Ali

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Muhammad Nouman Khan

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Zakir Khan

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Muhammad Zaid

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Usman Mehmood

Generic placeholder thumbnail

Syed Ali Roshan

# Name Position Email Profile
001 Shahyan Adil Undergraduate Researcher shahyan08@yahoo.com LinkedIn Profile
002 Faisal Khalil Undergraduate Researcher faisalkhalil64@gmail.com linkedin link will be here
003 Awais Aitmad Undergraduate Researcher awais.aitmad@gmail.com LinkedIn Profile
005 Murad Abdullah Undergraduate Researcher muradabdullah29@yahoo.com linkedin link will be here
007 Mubeen Ashraf Undergraduate Researcher mbnashraf@gmail.com linkedin link will be here
008 M Omar Nawaz Undergraduate Researcher momarmughal95@gmail.com LinkedIn Profile
009 Ali Abbas Undergraduate Researcher ali.abbas204@gmail.com linkedin link will be here
011 S/Lt. Hamza Undergraduate Researcher hamzamirza12163@gmail.com linkedin link will be here
012 Bhawish Raj Undergraduate Researcher bhawish.raj14@gmail.com LinkedIn Profile
013 Adil Farooq Undergraduate Researcher adilfarooq35@yahoo.com linkedin link will be here